Dan Nutt                John Robertson               Paul Snelling          Dr Adrian Spencer              Goff Tearle

                                                      MRAeS                         MRAeS                         FRAeS                         MRAeS

Chairman            Secretary           Treasurer             Assistant            Meetings               Visits

                                                                                      Secretary            Secretary            Secretary

To contact us for any reason please use the form on the right.  If you are not already on our email list we will add your address to it, unless you ask us not to.  Our supporters are kept informed of events via email (e.g. reminders about meetings are emailed a few days beforehand).  If you are an RAeS Member, please include your membership number and grade in your message.

Branch Contacts

Page last updated 11 December 2018


   Prof Jim McGuirk           Colin Moss          Stephen Hogarth    Dr John Ollerhead      Dr Vipran Kannan         John Newton

     FRAeS, FREng                MRAeS                   FRAeS                  OBE, MRAeS                  ARAeS                     MRAeS  

      Ivor Amos                Gerry Elloy                Mike Hirst                  Tony Irwin           Barry Jacobson           Francis (Mac)

                                        MRAeS                                                       FRAeS                                                    Maccabee                                                                                                         

Member               Member               Member             Member              Member              Member

       Member                  Member                Member                  Member                  Member

Loughborough Students Union Velocity Society Representative (Chairman):   Peter Nathanail

RAeS Young Persons Network Representative: Charlie Dodd  

Photo: Colin Moss